The Dalemark Quartet(The Dalemark Quartet 1-4) by Diana Wynne Jones

The Dalemark Quartet(The Dalemark Quartet 1-4)(ePUB)

Print Length: 247 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Publication Date: 14.12.2017
Language: English

For centuries, Dalemark has been a land divided by the feuding earldoms of the North and South. Now, with the help of the Undying, the mysterious gods of Dalemark, four extraordinary young peoplefrom the past, present and futurewill help shape the destiny of their land. Includes Cart and Cwidder, Drowned Ammet, The Spellcoats and The Crown of Dalemark.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *